Hubert Beyer (2016)
Kontakte

Geschäftsführer
Dipl.-Ing. Herr Hubert Beyer
hubert.beyer@ib-beyer-leipzig.de
Tel.: 0341 98458 20

Sekretärin
Frau Jana Wind
jana.wind@ib-beyer-leipzig.de
Tel.: 0341 98458 10

Fax: 0341 98458 25

Standort:

Routenplaner:
                     

Ansprechpartner



Hochbau
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Jörg Wegs
Tel.: 0341 98458 27
joerg.wegs@ib-beyer-leipzig.de

Statik
Dipl.-Ing. Uwe Fischer
Tel.: 0341 98458 35
uwe.fischer@ib-beyer-leipzig.de

Rohrleitungsbau
Dipl.-Ing. Christina Kahl
Tel.: 0341 98458 17
christina.kahl@ib-beyer-leipzig.de

Sicherheits- und
Gesundheitskoordinator

Dipl.-Ing. Bianca Beyer
Tel.: 0341 98458 40
bianca.beyer@ib-beyer-leipzig.de

Buchhaltung
Sybille Zudnik
Tel.: 0341 98458 33
sybille.zudnik@ib-beyer-leipzig.de

Administrator
Marcus Burkhardt
Tel.: 0341 98458 48
marcus.burkhardt@ib-beyer-leipzig.de